On the settings page, you can make some general changes to the configuration.
|Support Access||Enable this if you need support from Yunite's Staff Team. If this is enabled, our team may access your Dashboard to view and change your configuration. This can be very helpful if you have issues with applying changes to features.|
|Server Timezone||It is important that certain commands contain the correct local time for your players. Furthermore, this setting prevents you from having to re-calculate your local clock times to CET.|
|Time Format||By default, Yunite uses a 24h based time format as it is developed in Germany.|
|Delete Old Custom Match Messages||If enabled, Yunite will remove old custom game messages in the channel which the sign-up phase was started.|
You can set up specific roles that can access certain categories of the dashboard without having the
Administratorpermission on your server.
Using Permission Overrides carries a high risk.
Users could escalate their privileges using Yunite's features and potentially cause high damage to your server.
By using permission overrides, you accept that Yunite and its operators cannot be held responsible for any damage caused by using this feature.
To add a permission override, follow these steps:
- Click the
- Confirm the alert once the 30 seconds are over.
- Select a role and the categories users having that role can access.
NOTE: If you allow a role access to the Settings category, users with that role could add other permission overrides and grant themselves more access rights.